Partners and people

PI:

Giuseppe Biamonti

Email:

giuseppe.biamonti@cnr.it

Affiliation:

Affiliation: Institute of Molecular Genetics Luigi Luca Cavalli-Sforza National Research Council (IGM-CNR)

ORCID:

0000-0001-6804-4315

PI:

Stefania Bortoluzzi

Email:

stefania.bortoluzzi@unipd.it

Affiliation:

University of Padova

ORCID:

0000-0001-8240-3070

PI:

Walter Cabri

Email:

walter.cabri@unbo.it

Affiliation:

Department of Chemistry G Ciamician, University of Bologna

Website:

ORCID:

0000-0001-7865-0474

PI:

Pierpaolo Ceci

Email:

pierpaolo.ceci@cnr.it

Affiliation:

Istituto di Biologia e Patologia Molecolari

ORCID:

0000-0001-7712-8430

PI:

Laura Cerchia

Email:

laura.cerchia@ieos.cnr.it

Affiliation:

IEOS - Istituto per l'Endocrinologia e l'Oncologia Sperimentale" Gaetano Salvatore

ORCID:

0000-0002-7633-7932

PI:

Amelia Cimmino

Email:

amelia.cimmino@igb.cnr.it

Affiliation:

Istituto di Genetica e Biofisica "Adriano Buzzati Traverso

ORCID:

0000-0002-0004-9299

PI:

Geroloma Condorelli

Email:

gecondor@unina.it

Affiliation:

Università di Napoli Federico II

ORCID:

0000-0003-0177-8829

PI:

Silvestro Conticello

Email:

silvestro.conticello@cnr.it

Affiliation:

Istituto di Fisiologia Clinica - CNR

ORCID:

0000-0002-4244-1846

PI:

Claudia Coronnello

Email:

ccoronnello@fondazionerimed.com

Affiliation:

Fondazione Ri.MED

ORCID:

0000-0001-5962-8642

PI:

Fabrizio D’Adda di Fagagna

Email:

fabrizio.dadda@igm.cnr.it

Affiliation:

CNR-IGM

ORCID:

0000-0002-9603-5966

PI:

Alberto Diaspro

Email:

alberto.diaspro@iit.it

Affiliation:

Nanoscopy, Istituto Italiano di Tecnologia

ORCID:

0000-0002-4916-5928

PI:

Claudia Ghigna

Email:

Claudia.Ghigna@igm.cnr.it

Affiliation:

Institute of Molecular Genetics Luigi Luca Cavalli-Sforza National Research Council (IGM-CNR)

ORCID:

0000-0003-0362-783X

PI:

Roberto Improta

Email:

roberto.improta@cnr.it

Affiliation:

Istituto Biostrutture e Bioimmagini, Consiglio nazionale delle Ricerche

ORCID:

0000-0003-1004-195X

PI:

Pietro Laneve

Email:

pietro.laneve@cnr.it

Affiliation:

Institute of Molecular Biology and Pathology (IBPM)

ORCID:

0000-0002-8865-4038

PI:

Alessandra Montecucco

Email:

alessandra.montecucco@igm.cnr.it

Affiliation:

Institute of Molecular Genetics Luigi Luca Cavalli-Sforza National Research Council (IGM-CNR)

ORCID:

0000-0002-9388-9149

PI:

Francesco Nicassio

Email:

Francesco.nicassio@iit.it

Affiliation:

Istituto Italiano di Tecnologia – IIT, Center for Genomic Science of IIT@SEMM, Milano

ORCID:

0000-0002-5954-5318

PI:

Alfredo Nicosia

Email:

Alfredo.nicosia@unina.it

Affiliation:

Department of Molecular Medicine and Medical Biotechnology, Universita’ Federico II

ORCID:

0000-0002-4731-5822

PI:

Massimo Olivucci

Email:

massimo.olivucci@unisi.it

Affiliation:

Università degli Studi di Siena

ORCID:

0000-0002-8247-209X

PI:

Graziano Pesole

Email:

graziano.pesole@uniba.it

Affiliation:

Department of Biosciences, Biotechnologies and Environment, University of Bari, Italy

ORCID:

0000-0003-3663-0859

PI:

Salvatore Piano

Email:

salvatore.piano@unipd.it

Affiliation:

Dipartimento di Medicina - DIMED, Università degli Studi di Padova

ORCID:

0000-0002-9356-5830

PI:

Ernesto Picardi

Email:

ernesto.picardi@uniba.it

Affiliation:

Department of Biosciences, Biotechnologies and Environment, University of Bari, Italy

ORCID:

0000-0002-6549-0114

PI:

Laura Poliseno

Email:

laura.poliseno@cnr.it

Affiliation:

Institute of Clinical Physiology, National Research Council

ORCID:

0000-0002-9388-9149

PI:

Francesco Ricci

Email:

francesco.ricci@uniroma2.it

Affiliation:

Università degli Studi di Roma Tor Vergata

ORCID:

0000-0003-4941-8646

PI:

Michele Saviano

Email:

michele.saviano@cnr.it

Affiliation:

Dipartimento di Scienze e Tecnologie 
Ambientali, Biologiche e Farmaceutiche (DiSTABiF) 
Università degli Studi 
della Campania "Luigi Vanvitelli"

ORCID:

0000-0001-5086-2459

PI:

Claudia Sissi

Email:

claudia.sissi@unipd.it

Affiliation:

Department of Pharmaceutical and Pharmacological Sciences, University of Padova

Website:

ORCID:

000-0002-9713-1415

PI:

Barbara Storti

Email:

barbara.storti@nano.cnr.it

Affiliation:

NEST, Scuola Normale Superiore and Istituto Nanoscienze-CNR

ORCID:

0000-0002-2758-0426

PI:

Valter Tucci

Email:

valter.tucci@iit.it

Affiliation:

Istituto italiano di tecnologia (IIT)

ORCID:

0000-0002-3796-3826

PI:

Giuseppe Vicidomini

Email:

Giuseppe.vicidomini@iit.it

Affiliation:

Molecular Microscopy and Spectroscopy, Center for Human Technology, Istituto Italiano di Tecnologia


ORCID:

0000-0002-3085-730X

PI:

Gabriella Viero

Email:

gabriella.viero@cnr.it

Affiliation:

Institute of Biophysics - CNR

ORCID:

0000-0002-6755-285X